• page_banner

Automatische 3D-Maskenherstellungsmaschine

  • Automatic 3D Mask Machine (with CCD detection system and auto packing)

    Automatische 3D-Maskenmaschine (mit CCD-Erkennungssystem und automatischer Verpackung)

    Eine beliebte Maske in Korea. Es handelt sich um eine vollautomatische Produktionslinie. Stattdessen ist ein Abfallsammelgerät erhältlich. Diese Art von Gesichtsmaskenmaschine wird auch als 3D-Maske oder Fischmaskenmaschine bezeichnet. Das automatische Verpackungssystem und die CCD-Erkennungsfunktion sind optional. einfache Bedienung und kompakte Größe.

    Modell: HY200-11

    Preis: USD110000 / SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    Automatische 3D-Maskenherstellungsmaschine

    Eine beliebte Maske in Korea. Es handelt sich um eine vollautomatische Produktionslinie. Stattdessen ist ein Abfallsammelgerät erhältlich. Diese Art von Gesichtsmaskenmaschine wird auch als 3D-Maske oder Fischmaskenmaschine bezeichnet. Das automatische Verpackungssystem und die CCD-Erkennungsfunktion sind optional. einfache Bedienung und kompakte Größe.

    Modell: HY200-11

    Preis: USD55000 / SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    Automatische 3D-Maskenherstellungsmaschine

    Eine beliebte Maske in Korea. Stattdessen handelt es sich um eine vollautomatische Produktionslinie, die mit Ultraschall geschweißt wird. Von der Materialzufuhr zur Herstellung von Gesichtsmaskenrohlingen bis zum Schweißen der Ohrschlaufe integriert diese Maschine 1 Satz Gesichtsmaskenbankmaschine mit 2 Sätzen Ohrschlaufenschweißmaschinen durch das Maskenverteilungssystem. Dies verbesserte die Automatisierung, die einfache Bedienung und die kompakte Größe.

    Modell: HY200-11A

    Preis: USD70000 / SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine with Auto Packing

    Automatische 3D-Maskenherstellungsmaschine mit automatischer Verpackung

    Eine beliebte Maske in Korea. Stattdessen handelt es sich um eine vollautomatische Produktionslinie mit einfacher Bedienung und kompakter Größe. Automatische Verknüpfung der 3D-Maskenmaschine mit der Verpackungsmaschine.

    Modell: HY200-11B

    Preis: USD120000 / SET

• page_banner

Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    A popular mask in Korea, It is fully automatic production line instead, waste collection device is available. This kind of face mask machine also be called 3D mask or fish type mask machine. auto packaging system and CCD detection function will be optional. easy opearation and as well as compact size.

    Model: HY200-11

    Price: USD55000/SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Machine (with CCD detection system and auto packing)

    Automatic 3D Mask Machine (with CCD detection system and auto packing)

    A popular mask in Korea, It is fully automatic production line instead, waste collection device is available. This kind of face mask machine also be called 3D mask or fish type mask machine. auto packaging system and CCD detection function will be optional. easy opearation and as well as compact size.

    Model: HY200-11

    Price: USD110000/SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine

    A popular mask in Korea. It is fully automatic production line instead,and welding by ultrasonic .From material feeding for produce face mask blank to welding the ear loop, this machine integrate 1 set face mask bank machine with 2 sets of ear loop welding machines by the mask distribution system ,so that improved its automation, easy opearation and as well as compact size.

    Model: HY200-11A

    Price: USD70000/SET

  • Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine with Auto Packing

    Automatic 3D Mask Making Machine with Auto Packing

    A popular mask in Korea, It is fully automatic production line instead, easy opearation and as well as compact size. Automatic link 3D mask machine to packaging machine.

    Model: HY200-11B

    Price: USD120000/SET